Doodle Doodledayeo contest by @opheliafu - my entry for the mouse, cat and balloon!:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys! 

A few days ago our brilliand @opheliafu started a doodle contest. The task is to draw three unconnected subjects, and for this week they were mouse, cat and balloon. At first I really stuck with the task trying to do it with ink, but then... Well, digital art always saves me:)

So, first tiny digital art after eyes surgery. The reason I didn't add many shading exactly is the fact that my eyes are yet not able to draw digitally for long time. But still cute, yep?:)

Some process shots:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

i think you win this contest. your entry for the mouse
cat and balloon are great . this cute picture . i like it

upvoted

There's no winner, it's just for fun.

Love the digital art, very creative!
You should join #steemcreations

I don't work for free lol:)

That's a clever twist on the words- i like it!

I think it's obvious here that I'm on mouse's side lol:)

your mouse is cute :)

Brilliant, I love this, just wish I could doodle but would embarrass myself :)

3C for you. Clever Creative Connecting ;) @inber

That was so cute. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52