Death Star watercolor original art - special creation for Dark Lord @lordvader (all process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Today - special post for Dark Lord on steemit:)

Ink+watercolor, as usual. And the process:)

By the way, I have a special reference in my workshop:)

That's side of my work table for digital art;)

@lordvader, my respect to you, my lord;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice watercolor it is.

Thank you:)

I see you are displaying your loyalty once again. Would you allow me to use these images in a response to this transmission?

Sure, my Lord:) I always will show loyalty:)

The force is strong with you. 😄

@uglysweater
nice comment...do you do art also?

Oh, dear, I wish. If you want art you gotta talk to my husband, @rigaronib. :D

Very Good...As a health lover read up my latest post on "How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies"!
support and comment also. thanks

https://steemit.com/health/@kenhudoy/how-to-treat-ear-problems-with-natural-remedies

Very nice. I have the artistic talent of a blind toddler with parkinson's. I do appreciate other peoples' talents though. Plus, a bit of a Star Wars fan, myself, so ya. There is that. lol

great work @inber
always impressing me with your work!
thanks for your post and sharing this work

Thank you for kind words:)

Very Good...As a health lover read up my latest post on "How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies"!
support and comment also. thanks

https://steemit.com/health/@kenhudoy/how-to-treat-ear-problems-with-natural-remedies

WOW! very talented

Thank you:)

That is awesome. When I first saw the painting I thought the image of the Death Star was placed on top of the painting to give it a 3D look. But watching the process in the blog was just cool! Well done painting! From my iPhone the Death Star pops out from the rest of the painting.

It was a surprise for me, but a good one:) Thank you:)

Another Suprb Art <3 @inber upvoted dear :) :) <3 Love <3

Thank you:)

welcome @inber dear :) <3

extremely talented. :-)

Thank you so much:)

That's amazing! I have 2 ice molds of the Death Star for my Old Fashioned drinks that I make at home. The best part about the molds is that my wife bought them for me for my 30th Birthday! Best wife ever :)

I've seen such molds on Comic Con!:) But missed to buy them, will do it on next one:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86