Cute monsters everywhere! My new original artwork, process inside

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I go on with coloring my recent graphic art, and here I thing I succeeded most of all:) I really love how this monster turned out. May be I will create a series of such monsters, I even already have some cool ideas:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Your painting skills is simply awesome <3

Mere color can speak to the soul in a thousand different ways.

Это что за большой Ух? :-)

Вот такой Ух))) Сама не знаю, спонтанно придумалось))

Рисуете без эскизирования? Импровизация?

В данном случае да) Я вообще довольно редко представляю, как будет все выглядеть в финале

You are so good at mixing colors and creating emphasis. Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65