Continuation of watercolor research - may be not one, may be two?:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Today I continue the theme of my tattoo researches. Yep, I'm still in thoughts and fluctuations, despite the fact that I have only ten days left:) Tricky that it doesn't make me more nervous then when I had a month to think. My nerve system is a kind of permanently alarmed clock, so I feel nervous all the time lol (except the time I finally take my evening medication and feel like little Buddha).

This paws I made somewhere last year, and I used a pretty interesting technique for it. You know these special ballon tires with compressed air that are used to blow out dust from the keyboard, for example? So yes, I've put the drop of ink, then blew it to different directions with that tool. It always gives a really cool splashes effect with minimal effort.

But not my point for the post:) The more I keep my medication, the more happy I become. Yesterday it was a brilliant day when I finally managed to feel really happy after years on depressive episodes - and it really was wonderful. Of course it's new serotonin is talking inside me, but I'm a quite impulsive person anyway, so that's what I thought:

May be not one tattoo? May be I just need to make two of them and finally get calm?

When I was enrolling for the session the administrator said that she will give us (me and my master Dariya) 5 hours. Five hours, Charles! My atom on back took us 1,5, the complexity of the feather I was on my wrist is alike, so it will also take something like that, and 3,5 hours left will be completely enough to set wolf on my shoulder.

Of course there still leaves correction of the clover on my hand. But covering up old tattoo is much more complicated process then making a new one, so we have to think about it, how to make it nicely. I think Dariya will help me a lot with it.

For the end - another practice piece that lives at the moment with another steemian in Germany. Could make a nice tattoo, by the way, but flowers are not my style:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice technique. I prefer some of your other for a tattoo but who am I its your tattoo. Love you use of colour very inspiring. I'm trying to post some of my art didn't get much reception at all. But was not a good piece and not very big. I will have o get my sketch book from mother at Christmas, I think its there ?

In fact I doubt that I will use my own art, this is where I prefer to use other artists artworks. I'm just thinking more and more about what exactly it will be, only 9 days left:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50