ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo - No one wants to hug a zero (digital art)

in #art7 years ago

Made this as an illustration for "Numbers" fairy-tale.

Zero was round, and had a whole inside, and was really sad about it. And since he was bigger breadthways then all the other numbers - on one had enough hands size to hug him. Sad zero:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Really, I like this one
Thanks
Wish you a great saturday..

Great Saturday to you too my dear friend:)

Wow. Incredible view and the photos are perfect. @inber

Stop spamming.

Wow GReat Work dear @inber Upvoted

Exchellent work again dear @inber!!!

Thank you:)

Lovely post.Thanks for sharing it.I am voting you.Please vote on my post.

Poor zero...he does not believe in his power! Just he would stand after another number, he would multiplied that.

He doesn't know about it. and feels really sad:(

Excellent work !!

why is the poor little sweet fellow crying? make me wanna cry too my dear @inber

He received no hugs from the other numbers:(

Hmmm give him a hot wet kiss and tell him that I asked you to do just that in order to mae him happy...thanks for doing just that..

Haha, done deal..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51