ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo - Astronaut fixing the Moons

in #art7 years ago

Deep indigo Space:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Intresting idea . KEep it up

Thank you:)

I dont understand this pic is funny or serious

As you wish:)

I get the sense from your work that you are really enjoying what you are doing. Thank you for the visual stimulation...always a pleasure to see your work...so much fun.

I LOVE my work:) And creating art it is:)
Thank you!:)

Lol! It is a nice way to express your thoughts. Are we really fixing it or destroying it. I don't know what was your intention behind the image.
But I feel some inner meaning of the image.
Image shows how we are destroying the environment. Not even our also exterior.

This is what art for - everyone sees something special for himself:)

I love how whimsical this is.

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71