ColorChallenge - FridayBlue - Star Wars Twilek

in #art7 years ago

This sweet cute twilek is a companion of SWtoR protagonist (protagonist?! I always play for the Empire;). If you're a warrior class. By the was a far better companion then the inquisitor has, at least she speaks english:)

As usual, watercolor art ink:)

Have a nice Friday, guys:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

@Inber, you are very talented. About how long did this watercolor paining take to make?

About 30 minutes

You're kidding lol? That's insane. All you painters and artists.. I don't know how you all do it hey!

I'm serious, it's just a sketch after all:) For example this one took me longer - about 3-4 hours:)

Ah okay that makes sense! But still, 30 minutes is still a very short time. Really well done :)

We should engage in each others content more often. Talk soon!

Великолепно! Вы отлично рисуете!))

Спасибки:)

Спасибки:)

Thanks for shring with us your great work
Wish you a great and sunny friday

It is a stunning piece love the color combination

Thank you:)

nice art, may i know @inber who character is this (i'm Curious)?

But it's written in the title. Have you seen Star Wars?

Oh, my bad.. Sorry i don't notice..
Yes i like star wars :)

very nice welldone dear @inber upvoted

Hellooooo my friend
excellent
i voted
Give me a vote tnx ❤️❤️❤️

Wanna get banned?

I'm a new member here. I admire your articles.

@inber

She's cute...not a huge Star Wars fan, but the first thing I thought was the similarity to pictures of Pharoahs and the cobra like crowns they used to wear.

Oh, I see:) May be yes, something similar to it:)

Welcome to steemit :D

@inber

What's wrong with you?! STOP SPAMMING ME!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89