CG study art - tasty cheese cube

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I continue working with my material cubes, and today I have a tasty cube for you:)

I failed a bit with light, probably I will fix it later. But in general I'm happy with the result.

By the way, I already showed these cubes to my teacher, and she said that I did good work here (and, of course, after saying it she made 1001 corrections:).

As usual, here I worked using the example of cube created by my teacher Angelika. I still have to make two cubes for copy, and then start designing my own:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wow :) good work
I remember tom and jerry cartoon in which this cheese cube 😀

Beautiful art work my friend @inber
All the best.

Oww. The rats in our house would surely love this. Perfect cube art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55