CG study art - book cube

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I go on working with my own series of cubes, and today I have a book cube.

It's creepy how much harder it is to work with your own ideas, and I still have a long road ahead to successful drawing. But at the moment I'm mostly try to calm down my fears (like OMG I will never be able to draw it) and replace them with constructive thoughts, like "I just need time to learn how to do it".

Hope you'll like this study art:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Aww looking so nice book cube 😍 keep it up 😄

Really awesome book cube :)

Hello friend how are you?
Unique book cube ! Love it.You are so talented in art my friend...

Talent is a myth:)

your arts are awesome

Wow.....😱👰 Really awesome art. I love your art 🎨 my dear friend inber..love you so much

Cool stuff, I love it! Plenty of knowledge is in this old book!

Well you drew a book that is not only very beautiful, but is full of knowledge, by the thickness of its content. And because I see that you have learned and advanced a lot, dear friend. Every day improvements in various aspects. And that makes me very happy. also yesterday's drawing was beautiful. :)

Thank you:)

О, прикольная книжица. Симпатишна)

Пасиб)

You can do it! Practice! That is the right mindset to have! Looks very cool btw 👍
Opinion/criticism - the spine foot leather and corner protectors, need a little more definition.

Nice... found something new in your art.. Like it.. Keep going... Try real Heart cube😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05