CG original study art - book cube (second version:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I fixed my book cube I made last week, and as for me it looks much better then the previous one. I'm even a bit proud of myself:) Of course there's still much to fix in it, and probably I will do the third version, but at the moment my progress looks like this:

For comparison - my first cube:)

G - Growth;)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I amazed to see your lovely book cube with awesome colors, that is such a cool book..the cover is really amazing!! magnificent and very eye-catching, you are awesome.

Thank you <3

It is fun to see the comparison between the 2. My eye is drawn to the first image (your second version). I think it is because the thicker book cover and I like how the bookmark touches the invisible surface beneath.

To be honest, I like the first image better because it appears to have fewer pages. I am not an avid reader, so large books scare me a bit.

I'm a reader lol:) Usually I read 4-5 books a week:)

Maybe you could recommend books for me.. Currently reading Monica McCarthy Highland series. By the way, how your studies going? @inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82