Cat-cactus - original art in black and white graphic

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!
I go on with my drawing practice, and since I decided to draw a series of cacti - meet another one, cat cactus:)
May be I will mix some more animals with this plant, but it seems to me that a cozy cat was the best solution:
34191063_626780847661080_4376701412701110272_o.jpg
Again, I will go on coloring it with copic markers. Here I did't manage with contrast as much as I wished to do it, but I hope I'll manage to do it in the next sketch. Probably I'll even have time to create something else before the daylight will be lost, so I'll better get back to work:)
Lots of love, and see you <3

Sort:  

That's cool. Bet it's going to look wicked once it's colored in! Nice job :)

и котик и кааааактус?!я щас умру:DDD

Почему бы и нет)) Котокактус)

woww is so beautiful original art and really so cute 😍 i like this :) keep spirit inber.

I think it is very beautiful and tender. It looks like full of peace. It really is very attractive to look at. I love. I think it's a beautiful job. The details are incredible. Also cause emition to think what else you will include in your cactus series.

haha this is lovely Inber ! =^.^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53