Bellatrix Lestrange - digital Harry Potter fan art drawing

in #art7 years ago

OK, since today I started posting my Harry Potter art - I'll finish with Harry Potter art too. Here I went to stylization a bit.

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Inber love ur paining i think u got talent and i admire that.
But steem is a social network, like twiter facebook, so why u dont post there ??
I am following u and notice u dont even upvote people who are upvoting u??
Dont know why is that but im not following u anymore. Thanks

Ok, now I see a guy who joined just this month teaching me how to use steemit. I'm not going to tell any excuses. You're free to unfollow, that's your business.

thats right but people are giving u their time to watch ur post , the minimum u can do is to upvote but i understand u are so busy for ur followers

Again - I'm not going to tell any excuses for you. I made a great work here, much earlier then you. And if I don't upvote your posts - think, may be I don't like them? May be they are not interesting for me? I also vote for peolpe who don't vote for me, just because I like their content and they are not interested in mine. I don't force you to watch my posts and vote for them. You're free to do whatever you wish. I have 1000+ followers - you recommend me to vote for everyone? Or what? I don't follow for follow, and don't upvote for upvote, that's all.

Yes u made a great work coz of ur followers thanks again and wish u well

Said the guy who joined this month....

So what ? I hope i will have so many followers like u and i will be sure to upvote everyone

Good luck in that. In both.

Keeping it up I see, and making great art every day! You are appreciated Inber. have a good day!

Everyday drawing is a habit:) Thank you:)

Her hairstyle has a mind of it's own.

He-he, yep:)

That is an amazing job! You can make a lot of money with your paintings ❤😍

And I do...:) Well, not a lot yet, but enough:)

Van Gogh style here! I love his paintings

Well, looking like Michael Jackson

You have right to have your own opinion:)

Love it really nice one. She seems beautifull even if in Harry Potter she isnt.

:) Artists always add some beauty:)

OMG this is Amazing..!!

Thank you my dear friend:)

Well done!

How many of these do you have??!! They all look super great!

I draw for many years, so - a LOT:) + I draw every day, at least two pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80