Banana pastel original art - bright summer!:)

in #art7 years ago

Of course bananas can be reached and eaten in all seasons, even in my country. But for some reason I strongly associate them with summer, yellow like the sun itself:)

Made with oil pastel on special toned paper:

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

O to make that will oil pastels is amazing, I love it, its way better than what I can do lol, and trust me it's not pretty haha.

Thank you:) It just takes practice:)

Beautiful

I can never find soft pastels working good with my style... But you did an excellent job!

Thank you so much:)
Every artist has own features, I also use this material rarely:)

Thanks for sharing
Yes .. I like bananas and summer
Wish you a great day

Have a great day too my friend!:)

I like bananas, because they have no bones.

Sorry for the intrusion, used to sing that when I was in high school, old memories haha!

Nothing to be sorry about:) Is it a song? I'll listen:)

хаха
какой банан, как настоящий :)
я люблю бананы :)

Спасибки:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68