Architecture sketching on city plain air - only one drawing survived:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday we were talking with @karenb54 and she asked is there anything I can't draw. Well, of course there is!

I'm really bad at drawing architecture:) It's my laziness - I'm just too lazy to build all the proportions first. But I decided that it's the thing to improve then and today made some architecture sketches while walking with my dog in the morning. Only one of them survived till home, so - morning architecture among trees sketchdrawing:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

youve made by yourself sis?

What do you think? ALL my drawings are made by me and I'm already tired of these questions in each post. No image credit link meant that it's mine.

I love it, upvoted and resteem👏👏

Thank you so much:)

It would appear I'm not the only one that does wonkered buildings ;D

What happened to the other drawings? O_O

Wind, puddle, RIP:)

Ohhhhh noooooooooooo XD

SEE I was right you can draw everything :)

My chicks just turned red:)

Lol I am always right :)

Nice work!
Thanks for sharing :)

Love ur post, i just upvoted. Can you check mine out to?
Upvote and resteem this post and i send u 1 steem dollar !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@pistox/5yunzm-i-found-a-new-lending-program-1-5-daily-on-my-investment-they-got-a-real-company-with-office

Seems like you're in cheetah black list. For spamming, heh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52