Animalistic sketching in ink - weekend practices:) (More pics inside the post)

in #art7 years ago

Usually on weekend I try to stay away from computer. Seriously, I see it every day during the week:)

But can't stay away from drawing anyway, so today - animals sketching in ink:) I want to introduce you to a hedgehog,  puppy, and young goose:)

Every sketch is done using timer on special site, so no more then 10 minutes for one drawing

Usually I make a super quick line art first with blue or red pencil (blue this time), and then play with ink above.

Hope you'll like this tiny family:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Beautifull Great work @Inber upvoted

You are a great artist

Thank you:) These are just sketches:)

I love your drawings, especially the yawning doggy!

I feel exactly the same way about staying away from the computer on weekends. My job forces me to spend a significant amount of my time during the week on my laptop. The last thing that I want to do on weekends is boot up.

Fortunately I can check Steemit on my phone! (which I also like to disconnect from as much as possible on weekends since my work email is connected to the phone). Unfortunately, I'm replying from my laptop today .. but I promised myself (and my wife) that I would stop working by 12:00 PM!

I hope you can enjoy more time unplugged :)

I draw digitally most of time, so computer all the time, I understand you:) I think about having one day a week absolutely with no technique, hope will fulfill the idea soon:)

Beautiful artworks!

Thank you:)

All of them are very cute !

:)

They are amazing verry talented!

Thank you so much:)

I think the hedgehog is my favorite. Thanks for sharing these beautiful drawings.

Thank you! Happy that you liked them:)

I love this... I will show to my daughter ...an aspiring internet artist herself. Great job!

Awww, thank you:)

As always @inber you amaze me!

;)

You did a great job with the shading on all three, very cute!

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28