All of a sudden I created a whole series of portraits of steemians:) No idea how this happen, ha-ha:) But have a story about each of five (currently) portraits I want to share with you, my friends:)

in #art7 years ago

How this happen?:) No idea:) All of a sudden I already have a whole series of steemians portraits. I decided to show them all in one post and tell a few about each of them and why I love their blogs so much:)

At the beginning I made @trafalgar. I just was amazed of his writing style - there's something crazy in it, that resonates to me. My english is not good enough but really, I'm trying to improve it more and more every day, reading books in english, watching movies, and of course communicating with you, guys! And by the way thank you all who corrects my mistakes in language, you help me getting better). 

So, if I was that good in english - I probably would have similar writing style. And all the post topics are always really interesting/funny, s I enjoy them:) So again, first one I made was @trafalfar:)

Second one was @sweetsssj. Traveling blog - what can be more interesting? Especially written by a really beautiful lady:) Always a reason to smile, always a source of inspiration. I still remember how I enjoyed the post with super cute pigs:) If you don't know what I'm talking about - you definitely have to check out her blog - believe me, you'll have a great time and mandatory good mood after it:)

Then I drew @silviabeneforti. As I already said in the post with portrait itself I just am her admirer. he's the one who see beauty everywhere around her, and perfectly knows how to show it to others. It's just like "Look! Down here! Can you see what I see?:)". You guessed right, she is an artist, a really talented one. Here again - if you want to know why  drew her among the houses - check out her blog:) I'm sure you'll fall in love with her art as I did:)

And then I made another portrait, for @steevc. I met him in a few days after I joined steemit, and a lot of things I had to learn about the site I found out exactly from his blog. Then I knew that he's also a fan of "Doctor Who", so when I felt enough inspiration to draw him - I did it exactly in "Doctor" style. Later I found out that I "hit the mark", nd drew him exactly  in the similitude of Doctor Who he grew up with. He's a guitarist, and that's one more our similarity, by the way:)

And currently the last, but not the least - @gtg, aka @gandalf. I had no photo to draw from, but I whished to make him a small present. You see, I really am obsessed with Tolkien. Yes, I'm one of these people who sees Middle Earth everywhere:) And when I realized that I just met Gandalf here on steemit, and he said about "seem wizardry" - I could wait no longer, and so Gandalf of Steemit appeared:)

So, at the moment it's all, series of five portraits. Sure I will continue it, there's still so much awesome steemians I'd love to draw:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with us this wonderful portraits
Keep the good work
Wish you a great sunday

Thank you my dear friend:)

I actually want to make a children's book. Can you draw rastafarian elf cat people? I have a whole series worked out.

I can. You can contact me in steemit chat, and we can discuss everything:)

Ok ill try to figure that out tomorrow. Or message me on fb.

May be skype is OK? More convenient then facebook:)

Awesome portraits and some of my favorite Steemians! Well done @inber!!!

Thank you <3

A very cool collection!

Thank you <3 I really enjoyed creating it, and I feel like I'll go on:)

Great idea. Fantastic drawing I believe they would be very happy. You have a brilliant hands my friend. I really enjoy it :-) have a wonderful weekend 🤗 Up

Thank you so much for your kind words:)

You are so welcome. Great to see the steemians portraits :))) Have a great day ;) @inber my friend I just would like to inform you that the next DOCTORWHO - the doctor is going to be a woman ;))) Have a good one.

Hey, spoilers!

Nice. You have real talent. Upvoted.

Thank you!:)

Looks awesome @inber! - upvoted

Thanks:)Voted on your blog too:)

Thank you so much 😃

Wow great artwork. Especially the Gandolf at the end :)

Thank you!:)

I would have never guessed that English was not your primary language. Your art and the feelings that they invoke transcends all language barriers and nothing is lost in translation. Looking forward to hitchhiking with you on your journey, thanks for letting me enjoy the scenery.

It really isn't my primary:) But I'm happy to hear that it's hard to guess - I suppose it means that I do well:)
Thank you!:)

You do exceptionally well, much like you art. Always a treat.

Thank you:)

so beautifull @inber upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71