Alien creature - Star Wars fantasies original graphic, process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Here I continue my Star Wars fan art graphic series, where I use concepts for the first trilogy as references for inspiration. As usual, everything made on craft paper with faber castel sepia liner  + white pen for highlights. Hope you'll enjoy this creature art:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You really good In drawing.

Greetings inber. Have a great week end!

Это сколько же терпения надо на маленькие штришки! Очень классно!

Медитативный процесс, вечерний скетчинг под фильм))) Спасибо))

Excellent drawing, @inber ! This alien creature is very detailed, I like it (I'm a fan of Star Wars ^_^)

Me too:) (Well, it' obvious:)
Thank you!:)

I seriously envy your ability.

I'll be practicing.

Very cool concept.

Thank you:)

I love it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37