Adding art vlogging to my blog - what do you guys think?:)

in #art7 years ago

I thought came to my mind today. 

Earlier I was making youtube videos, but didn't make much. I just felt uncomfortable cause I knew almost no one there. My videos were about art supplies, art life hacks, speedpaints - everything what artists live with.

And today it got me thinking. Here on steemit I've got friends, and I actually know people - may be art vlogging will be more comfortable for me here?:)

So I decided to give it a try:) Adding my last year inktober video just as an example;) 

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

That will be great :-)

Thank you for feedback:) Then I'll do it:)

I do drawlloween. Look forward to seeing your work.

This year I plan to do both:)

I am getting inspired by your arts daily. Keep up the good work Inber.

;) Happy to hear it, thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64