800 followers checkpoint!:) Thank you! (and a small reminder)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So, today I reached 800 followers!:)

Thank you, my friends!

And a small reminder, as a promised it the title:) You still have one day to join the small contest I arrange in this post.

On Sunday the random selector will choose the winner:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I'm proud of you @inber!! You are doing such a great job and expressing yourself in such a limitless way! TO the moon my friend!! ~Hratch

To the Mooooon!:) Thank you!:)

Heeey imber congrats on that :D

I got a deal ^^
I follow me, you follow me :D sound like fun?

In reality its running circles, but here it means cash

Not particularly:) I follow people whose blogs are interesting for me, so I don't do "follow for follow" or "upvote for upvote".

Than I recommend you to read my post first and let me know what you think of it :)

Sure I will:) Checking them out right now:)

ok then come here follow follow game is on lol i have no voting power

800th is me Lol Nyce Congrtes i cnt able to post bcz steempower is low

I hardly understood what you wrote...

Congratulations @inber , you will be at 1000 before you know it. Great job.

Thank you!:) When I'll be on 1000 I'll definitely celebrate:)

Awesome @inber :) Congratulations ;)

круть!!!! Congrats!!!!!

Спасибище:))))

Hey congrats...hope you achieve a bigger milestone :)

I hope so too:) And thank you!:)

Congratulations @inber you have certainly earned everyone of them. Your posts are great.

Thank you so much! I'm trying to do my best:)

Wow, 700 to 800 in 5 days? That's quite a leap! Congratulations.

Ha-ha, thank you:) I was surprised too:)

On Sunday the random voter will choose the winner.

I will keep that in mind! Thanks for sharing @inber

;) Had to write random selector or something... Don' know how to say that correctly in english:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33