700 Followers contest winner!:)

in #art7 years ago

Seven days ago I made a contest to celebrate 700 followers. It's the first attempt, now if everything will be OK I'll be making such contests time to time.

And today, as a week passed, we are ready to choose the winner with help of Random.org!:)

So, we had twelve participants:

Now we have the list, and need just to ask the site to mix it in random order;)

GO!

And the winner is...

Congratulations, dear @gmuxx!:)

Now you can choose one of thouse, and I will send it to you by post:

1.

2.

3.

The next contest will be after 1000 followers checkpoint:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

youll be at 1000 in no time

Hope so:)

Check my wall help me some one flag me please @inber help me

As I understand you've been flagged for plagiarism. This is normal when yu post other people work without giving a credit

Great one, congratulation @gmuxx, thanks @inber. nice to be your kindly friend

;) I'm glad that you're here with me:)

and me too, more glad to be your friend.

Congratulations

;)

I like the R2-D2 one the most! Nice art work(:

Thank you:)

WOWEE!!! Thank you @inber!

R2-D2 please!

I will join you in chat

Waiting there:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82