3D-modeling journey - my first experience with 3D printer

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I'm super excited, cause today I had a first in my life possibility to play with a 3D-printer a bit. In general I received 3 figures, two owls and an awesome small Tardis!

Answering the question that probably will be asked - no, I didn't make the schemes myself, just googled them. But I have a plan to make lots of models, and then color them. From Star Wars, Marvel, Tolkien books. This will be like a dream come true:)

When the printer worked I just couldn't stop looking at it. It's just like a modern version of looking on flame or water flow;)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Which printer model exactly? Could you post a picture of it?
Last Christmas I saw a very good one for 150 USD at Monoprice, but it is backorder since then, they say it will be available again in spring.

That is pretty cool how big is the printer?


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
I`ve re-steemed!
Thank you for your wonderful work😊

Wow amazing 3D-modeling Art, You did great job, Thanks for sharing @inber

These look awesome! :)

I feel like I would go through all of the "ink" (plastic?) so quickly on a 3d printer!

Awesome! I have an Anet A8 3D Printer that I will be building from a kit. I can't wait to be able to print things like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83