Strange girls - original art in ink and copic markers

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I go on with my strange girls series of drawings, and this time it's red haired girl. To tell the truth I wished to make the same hairstyle for myself (I think it's called undercut), but in that case I would not be able to fix my dreadlocks lol:) So, my be later:

Sort:  

great art friend I am fantastic, the most I like is the color of the hair draws much attention <3

Owww the undercut is very common here in the Philippines but not really on women, but if you do that that would be special. Ive seen some women actors in local and international have it.

The woman illustration here looks very cool wearing her undercut hair.

Let me share the fun application in facebook that provides your opposite sex image... Look if I were a lady, id look like this... hahahha

258FC0FA-957D-40D2-B588-8E180877809B.jpeg

The drawing is beautiful. It reminds me that once I had a very similar haircut, but by that time my hair was orange hahahaha. The drawing is really great. I loved. I hope you are a good friend. I've been missing, but I've been very busy in the hospital. I really am super exhausted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11