You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first week of creatures anatomy classes from the creator of creatures concepts for Star Wars - general review:)

in #art7 years ago

Then please tell it to me:) I'm really curious and will have bad sleep this night if you don't;)
Of course I'll cite you;)

Sort:  

Hmmm go to bed first and sleep good. It is 1 am here in Germany and Sunday is a great day to expose life saving secret..
spokoynoy nochi

Ha-ha, nice russian you have:) It's 2 a.m. in Ukraine. Anyway too early for me

Great..Love Ukrainka

Have you ever been to Ukraine?:) Once I was in Germany, in Munich. I loved it so much, hope one day I'll visit again

Know some Ukrainkas...hmmmm

If you're about me - I'm not Ukrainian, just live here:)

your red long hair

Soon it'll be blue, ha-ha:) Or may be blue with purple - I'm still deciding:)

Are you from Zimbabwe? I guess so.

No, in fact I'm more close to be Latvian:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63