Tonite I did 3 Psychic Drawings with Readings and 1 Sigil...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)


These drawings are about 2" x 3" -


This girl is moving to Germany at the end of the month - the drawing shows that she is cradled in the arms of her Angel and she is safe and can trust her gut. This was very soothing information for her because she has had a lot of self-doubt about this move, but she is from CO and has never left the state, let alone the country. I got that she is totally safe and protected and should just follow her heart. She is a Capricorn, and she told me that she knows that Caps are half goat and half fish, hence the mermaid tail...


This drawing was done for the other psychic in the shop - he does Armenian Coffee Readings - I am always a little intimidated when I do a reading for another psychic - and they are always weird - in this instance - he was shown his Angel is a winged merman - basically reminding him not to just seek for help for his clients but to also seek help for himself - also that there would be some instance coming up where 2 waves would crash together in front of him - some emotional disturbance, but he is holding a message in his hands from the Akashic Records and he should not get distracted from searching out this message...by the emotional distraction that comes up...


I made this Sigil for the shop owner - now she wants to move the shop from it's current location up to Tennyson St. I warned her that Mercury is going RX so not the best time necessarily to make a move...


This gal just ended a relationship - the drawing suggests she do something physical like DANCE so she can get into her body and not lose herself in the next relationship - getting into her body would be transformative - like losing her skin - like the snake - and it would be like a prayer that would connect her to the Divine, which she needs - so that she can remain herself in relationships...

I got an Armenian Coffee Reading tonite - in which I found out that I am doing the RIGHT thing by doing these readings live. My business will improve - exponentially - no relationships on the horizon (drag) but everything is looking GOOD - and any residual negativity that is coming up - I should DEAL with right away - not sit on it - which I am doing...

But, I drank Armenian Coffee - so now I will be up all night!

© 2017 Joanna Whitney

Sort:  

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

Great art and up voted.

This is beautiful

thank you @awakeningartist! I am glad you enjoyed it enough to resteem it! Have a blessed day. I am following you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52