Theresa from AustraliasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

I am now starting a portrait of Theresa from Australia...  I think this was the first video I saw that really opened my eyes to what is really going on... I believe this was an Australian 60 minutes but the  footage is from April 9 & 16 of 1989, when this girl Theresa was 15  years old. 

In brief, Theresa's mom, unable to care for her, gave her to her father, and her father turned her over to his mother "Nan", a  satanist, who then made her a "breeder" for satanists in their town in  Australia. 

Theresa had several babies which were killed by the cult, and  she was made to eat them and drink their blood, while she was also  sexually traumatized by the cult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28