You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mallow Flower and Blue Herbal Tea --- Painting Finished --- Original Art By Red Dust

in #art8 years ago

I love this post - thanks for making contact on my post- I love herbs and I love what you are writing and painting - I which I could grow herbs in my N Facing apartment - but unfortunately no - although their is mallow growing in the Denver Alleys - next spring perhaps I will gather some. Blessed Be. I followed your blog - I have to go to work now but look forward to reading more of your stuff.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support, if you can forage for mallow make sure the environment is clean. Unfortunately the plants can also pass on the poisons they take up from their environment....if you have wild areas near you that are clean you can gorilla garden, toss out seeds and help them grow....blessed be to you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65