You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The only real way to live together, without ripping each other's eyes out.

in #art6 years ago

very nice work @erikaharris - and a good question. I would be dead if it was not for art - art saved my life when I was growing up in an abusive family situation and later it helped me to work through that and now it helps me to pray...thanks for sharing and asking.

Sort:  

Wow, @in2itiveart. I respect your resilience to have lived through abuse. It breaks my heart that some are randomly given such difficult starts in life. But look how you have used art, and how art uses you! Thanks for your inspiration, Brave One.

Thanks! I guess it’s just oKur path - after all this life is not just for fun - we are here for spiritual purpose- so we have to have obstacles- I guess if parents knew that they would provide kids with a purposeful challenge filled life and if we had access to the occulted knowledge of the ages we could really be united in Higher consciousness- but sadly... not- so Eras must provide chaos for us to
Find inner strength to forge our way out of to build character- hopefull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84