Sort:  

Congratulations @in2itiveart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks so much

This is really nicely done!
I like the way you mixed the different things in this, it gives it more depth.

Hey nice to hear from you old friend... thanks I’m thinking about adding a weird border- we’ll see

i like it! the colours and textures are very interesting :D

do you ever take progress pictures as you create these pieces, @in2itiveart? i think steemit audience really REALLY likes those step by step posts :D

you may be able to get higher rewards with such things!

oh yea - I have in the past but it really interrupts my process to do that - especially right now while i am in the dumper I just decided to go for it.... Sometimes time-lapse is ok but again - it gives me a totally different experience of the work so while I am in this pit of agony i am just doing the work until I get back up on the horse again. Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46