I Am Going To Make A Chess Set...Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

4knight.jpg
I am making a chess set, so that I can learn more about how the el-ite think. (I am not lumping all masons into one place here - the el-ites, the satanic cabal, use freemasonic symbolism in their ritual. This does not mean that all Masons are satanic el-ites - do your homework - I have done mine.)
$_57.JPG
Here's the first degree tracing board with the checkerboard chess board...
1st-degree-masons.jpg
and another...version
363730_1.jpg
and 3rd degree ...

56586_980719.jpg
and yet another symbol from freemasonry... the black and white board means us down here on the earth stepping in good and evil and not knowing what to do. Us, not knowing the difference between right and wrong. Then the elite, plays this game, chess and move US around their board. It is a game of strategy.

1base.jpg
I am going to use these Izze bottlecaps as the base.
2dough.jpg
I am using salt-flour-dough.
3knight.jpg
I made a structure out of cardboard underneath and then built the knight around it. Let it dry for 24 hours.4knight.jpg
I sealed it and painted it with flat white paint. And drew the features with Sharpie.
5knight.jpg
...here's the other side
7knight.jpg
and there's the bottom - so they stand up. I'll keep you posted.

Sort:  

If the Masons were in control of everything, it would be a better world. Also, exclusive does not mean elite by any measure.

I did not say that the freemasons were "in control of everything". The Brotherhood of Death, an order of the Dark Freemasons and Dark Occult, the Club of Rome, the Kings of Malta, and other orders which USE Masonic symbols - are, and they USE freemasonic symbolism and ritual.
I am making a chess set, so that I can get into the heads of the Masons, Light and Dark, so that I can ingest the ritual and the symbols.

Join an Order! I am in the IOOF and it is an excellent ritual. It might not be as relevant as it once was, but the AF&AM was hand in hand with them for centuries. That's where Freemasonry borrowed the All Seeing Eye from BTW.

interesting suggestion...I am interested in learning chess so that I can understand the strategic manipulations of the el-ites who are joined in the Brotherhood of Death, Skull and Bones, an order of dark masons. They use black and white in so many ways all the time to indicate an "unbegun" person or persons...I see it in hollywood - movies, music vids, on the caps of cops in the uk to indicate that they are their "dogs", etc. I have never learned chess. I can't really afford to buy a board so I am going to make myself a set. Then my roommate who comes from a trauma-based mk ultra background and I are going to play chess together. Then I will have more of an understanding of the 1st degree tracing board, which I do have quite an understanding of already because I believe the 3 pillars refer to the Left-hand path, the Middle-path, and the Right-hand path on the Tree of Life of the Kabalah. By following Natural Law, one can walk the Middle Path which is my preference. The Path of Harmony. I walk my own path of Harmony ... My interest comes from that of an artist - I learn by making the things myself - at some point I am likely to copy the tracing boards... But thanks for the suggestion.

The 3 pillars are the same as the quabbalistic pillars: Strength, Wisdom, amd Beauty are the English Language attributes assigned within Freemasonry. I am a huge chess fan, you learn a lot about your opponent's mind when you play.

Club of Rome is a group bent on control, still not seeing what symbols they use though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63