Chalk Face

in #art7 years ago

Chalk Face
chalk face jjpg.jpg

long time enemy of *x4, and fellow singularity. Wherever our hero finds opportunity, chalk face relishes in finding its demise. Some say the voice of reason in this mad world, where artist see no boundaries or law.

17x22 on black canvas, mixed acrylic and spray paint, 2032 batteries and sidewalk chalk for eyes.

IMG_8189.JPG

I'm not sure why I paint, I think the journey of figuring that out is half the reason anyways. I try my best to be spontaneous and free to try weird processes. I just like making abstract texture and color, with a hint of some form or face. I look up to a lot of different styles, and find it hard to have one myself because of it.

IMG_8188.JPGIMG_8190.JPG
chal face room.jpg

If you enjoy the work you can see more and buy prints here https://www.artpal.com/imadrugdealer

Sort:  

Crazy and beautiful 😀.
There's indeed no limit to art

Crazy indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50