You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

IMG_20190404_123650.jpg

Love expression imagination..

Hey @xpilar ,how are you ? And I am also happy to see your new post for imagination and your skillful post to inspiration to get to me and I always follow your post for sharing my imagination ..

Actually your this time my little bit expression to share your relatives post in imagination actually I love to discuss related with imagination..

Every people believe that love is power and love is all ,love is one..only love to create all thinks which is create some stronger weather where all thinks to work strongly...

So I think that I believe that all person and I am personally appreciate this love Imagination so very attractive and marvelous..
Imagination skill not to easier for everyone.. actually this skill to follow some step..
Such as..

1.brain

2.head

3.mind

4.Heard

5.other things..

This all things is very important for to create imagination skill development..
So this is very important for sharing imagination gathering development..
That is my little contribution about this post and also include my expression to conclude in post @xpilar..
That's a own imagination skill not to fake contribution that's a great way to idea sharing in place..
Thank to you @xpilar to sharing opportunity to all steemians...

Sort:  

Hi @imran77

thanks for your thoughts and description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54