"The Natural Beauty of Sunset 🌇" - Jenny's Art Contest - Week 13

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is my first time to join Jenny's (@topkpop) Art Contest. Before anything else, I would like to thank @mikekenlytungal for the support. He encouraged me to join the contest  🙌 

The contest will ends on January 5th at 11:59pm (EST).

The theme is NATURAL, and here's my entry.

Sunsets are proof that endings can beautiful too. -Beau Tapli

When I had a long day, watching sunsets can give me peace that everything happened will be alright and motivate me to move forward. The natural beauty of sunset is truly amazing. 🌇

The process:

I used Pentel Watercolor 🖌


Hahaha the artist! Happy me 😁

And that's it. The "NATURAL BEAUTY OF SUNSET"

I hope you like it! 😉


Sort:  

Thank you so much 😊

Great drawing, glad to nominate you for ocd-resteem :)

Omg 😍 thank you so much. Im glad you liked my painting 😊

Yw, and happy new year :)

You are an amazing artist. Thanks for using the tag! Your control is good. Keep it up!

Thank you so much ❤

Applaud-able artistic skills! Nice job done.

Thank you 😊

Nice artwork keep it up ^_^

Thank you 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @imkareencajes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03