Jenny's Art Contest Week #14 - Spirit

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers! Enjoy your weekend 🤗

Last time which was my first time joining the contest, I wasn't qualified because I forgot to include the link in the comments section. And now I'm back ❤ I'll try again my best.

Jenny's Art Contest (@topkpop) with the theme Spirit I think it will end after 4 hours. So, before it's too late, here's my entry for the contest. (I made it faster after knowing that it'll end soon 😁. It's simple but I hope you like it.)

For God gave us a spirit not of fear but of power and love and self-control. - 2 Timothy 1:7

Never fear even if we have a disability, frustrations and whatever our problem is 

We receive a spirit of power and a spirit that allows us to respond in love. We receive a spirit that guides our actions, to act as persons of integrity and courage. We flourish by replacing fear with God’s gifts of power, love, and a sound mind.

The Process:

That's it. Jump high and higher, forget your fears.

Sort:  

ANG GANDAAAAA. 💕 I love the mix of colors here. Your process reminds me of a drawing a did way back wjere I used pens to paint too. Looking forward to more of your arts! ❤😍

Thank you so much ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44