Graduation Gifts for My Friends | Watercolor Painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I have friends and we are 9 in a group. We called our group Team A. We've been friends for 5 years already. And finally they're going to graduate! Two of us in the group will not able to graduate this march since we have behind subjects.

I'm happy and proud of my friends who will graduate this year! I can now call them officially as an engineers! 🎓🎓🎓

Because I love them and though we have misunderstandings this past few days. I'm still giving them a gift from my heart, because I'm proud of them. I made this with love and I hope they'll be happy with this simple gift I made.

I already made the two and 5 more to go.


Engr. Scarlet Ybanez and Engr. Judy-Ann Aying.

Congratulations guys! I'm sure your families are happy and proud too.

Love, Kareen Cajes.

Sort:  

good is very fun and funny, warm and successful greeting always with your mates masterpiece

wow so beautiful art... i like this art... thanks for share your beautiful post......

wow really this is so beautiful art... i like this art and thanks for share your beautiful post...and congrats dear friend....

hahaha batiag nawng anang duha oy! dili diay ka kagraduate ron kar? sayanga oyps! pero sige lang. akong nawng drawinga bi kay para attractive daghan mo upvotes

Dili kim wa pakoy pe 1-4 niya admath ug strength 😂😂😂

grabe pe 1-4 oy adik ka?

Congratulations @imkareencajes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79