Flamingo Watercolor - Time Lapse - DTube

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Flamingos are found around the world from the Caribbean and South America to Africa, the Middle East and Europe. They are also popular guests in many zoos, aviaries, aquariums and botanical gardens well outside their native ranges. - Reference: Fun Facts About Flamingos

Flamingos, with its pink feathers, slender legs and neck, it has one of the famous bird silhouettes on the world and I was captured by its beauty. I made an artwork of Flamingo using my Pentel Watercolor.

I have one tip for this: CREATE MORE, WORRY LESS. 

I want to enhance my imagination. I avoid sketching or using pencil before painting. As you can see in my video, I contour my subject with a light wash of red instead of pencil.


Watch the video to see the full process.

Thank you. Hope you like it.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Author:

Sort:  

Uuuugh that was so good!Love it! I vow to learn watercolor this year. <3

Thank yooou 😘 good luck on your journey in learning watercolor. Im excited to see your works 😍

w0w amazing!!!! Great art!!

Hahahaha thanks 😁

Wow, i hate you. Hahahahahaha

Hahahahaha unsa man ying

So this was so cool to watch. Love how organic it is but also, love the true words "CREATE MORE, WORRY LESS."

Wow great job :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65