You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Floral Inspired Digital Art for You

in #art7 years ago

These are very cool. You wouldn't by chance be interested in making a piece that I could use in an upcoming post of my #steemitnovel? This sort of style would be an interesting representation of the protagonists "spirit vision." If you are interested let me know, I put a call out on my latest section for artists to create original pieces. Of course I would give you full credit for your work and link to whatever post/site you desired. Just a thought. I like your work.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment & I may be interested. Thanks for thinking of me. I'll check out your post on this to see if a creative spark lights up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67