iMAGE aRT oN mY pHOTO - 5

in #art6 years ago

Hello Friends,

I love image editing and I will try to make some animation art on my own photo everyday and will share on my blog.

I just made an animated art today on my photo which I want to show you all, so sharing this image with you.

My original photo:

1.jpg

Image art: No. 5

Date created: 20 august 2018

8984522.gif


If you like my work, follow me on @imdiana

Sort:  

Great work. up votedthumsup1.png, followed and resteemed.

Good job Indiana I like ur work.

You got a 13.12% upvote from @upme thanks to @imdiana! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Very nice and beautiful....

BEAUTIFUL @imdiana ,the edited version is really awesome

excellent edition, congratulations

Really nice edit @imdiana, upvoted and following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47