I LOVE Sketching !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians !

Looks at my today's charcoal sketch.

9.JPG

I hope you will enjoy this.

Upvote my post and follow me @imaginarythought for more exciting sketches of me.

Sort:  

nice sketching :-) keep on posting your work, you can also check mine :-)

Thanks @jacobkaled. Surly i'll upload more of my new work.

Great sketch and amazing detail in the eye. I'm an artist myself I do a lot of work which salutes the freemason's and the illuminati so I find myself looking at how other artists draw them and I really love this. I don't do much work with charcoal but I praise anyone who does.

Thanks so much for such an encouraging compliment @nmf-ii. I always try to come up with the creativity of mind and make every effort to draw. Have a look in this oil painting too.

https://steemit.com/art/@imaginarythought/oil-painting

Congratulations @imaginarythought! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32