My Journey as a Model and Muse

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I love to express my feminine essence through being in front of camera! I used to do more commercial modeling but it wasn’t always very fulfilling. These days I choose to work with products that I do believe in, that are cruelty-free and environmentally friendly. And mostly I just love to do inspiring artistic creative collaborations. I would love to share with you some of my modeling photos.

Photo 4-6-17 copy 9.jpg

Photo 4-6-17 copy 7.jpg

In this life where everything goes in cycles there’s something so magical about immortalizing the moment. To be captured in a moment is like keeping a dairy, a record. This immortalized moment will never happen again, reminding me where I once was and what I felt. All the photos are like record keepers. I can look back and reflect on where I was and the ways I have grown.

299101_10150374720765782_1836936920_n copy.jpg

ilze-newyork2.jpg

I love to express my sensuality and my sexuality, I am not afraid to be judged for embracing my sexuality. I love to own all parts of me and to be empowered by my sensual nature.

DSC_9617black&white.jpg

I love to express my creativity in different characters. To be in front of camera is an opportunity to express many parts of me. There’s a goddess, a mystic, a dreamer, a warrior, a witch, a healer, a yogi, a sinner, a saint inside of me… And so much more! I love to own every aspect of me. I love to tell a story visually. It is my form of art, my creative expression.

DSC_9585.jpg

385576_10151182430185782_145234006_n.jpg

4.jpg

Being able to express myself creatively in front of a camera is a form of celebration of myself - I am here to shine and express my essence.

IMG_1740.jpg

4de71f1d1a19f.jpg

I have often found myself being a Muse of inspiration - having an ability to excite someone’s creative passion and call forward their spirit to create through my essence. I love to inspire someone to invent, to write, to sculpt, to compose a masterpiece. I feel that when I am in front of camera the Muse inside me comes fully alive.

IMG_9308.jpg

4d28186d6b4bce838ce35d2f5a993c47.jpg
I hope you have enjoyed my creative expression! Have a magical day. Ilze xox

https://www.instagram.com/ilse_ski/
https://www.facebook.com/ilze.skestere

.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ilze! Looking forward to seeing more from you:)

Thank you!

Hello, @ilze ! Great photos, great post, nice girl!
I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Thank you so much! :) So nice connecting with you here!

wow what a beautiful lady and pictures, upped - am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Thank you! :) Nice connecting

You are welcome and more success to you.

What I like is the how you stand for that what you believe​. This is not given to everyone. I can believe that many people judge you for how you express yourself but haters will always​ be. Keep on going! Go your way, but keep your eyes open.

Thank you. Yes I am here to just be myself and express myself fully in all creative ways that inspire me, for my own joy. Modelling doesn't define who I am, rather just one part of me besides being a yoga teacher, painter and more. We all contain multitudes. Self-belief is everything.

I know what you mean when you say that modelling doesn't define​ you. In my business​ it's​ similar and I​ also wrote a post about it.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

well stated @ilze and beautiful images.
reteemed and followed ;)

Thank you! :) Nice connecting with you here

your posts are very detail orientated. keep it coming ;)

I certainly will thank you :) Your posts are great too! I have followed you

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey @ilze, Welcome to the steemit community.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.
https://steemit.com/@shovonbd

Would be super happy if you follow me @shovonbd Upvote and Resteem I follow back,Upvote and Resteem. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34