You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Inktober] The Blind Truthsayer and His Knight

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Modern or not, my first thought when i look at the drawing... guess what? ;-)

Is there a girl behind him? Back to back?

Or is just my imagination again?

I kinda used to see some of your drawings here before i leave computer and go to sleep.

So... hope you'll not end with october 31st ;-)

Cheers

#cof

Sort:  

Ah~ caught me there :D

It isn't paranoia if they're out to get you

Anyways, I'll try to maintain it post October :3

Hehe, they are out for sure to get all of us

I also may not have words to say all the time, but will love to see the drawings and say just hy.

Maybe dream to the day when i'll have that mood to draw again.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50