My crafts | Little Red Riding Hood

in #art7 years ago


Recently I showed one of my crochet dolls in my Instagram. And one of my followers invited me to take part in one fair with my toys. I think in the first instance it's because of good presentation. Because there a lot of crafts masters, but not all of them are pay attention to the produced impression. So I'm glad that I'm primarily a designer, and then master of needlework.

So now I am very busy, even more than when I was at work :)) I have only 2 weeks to create 10 dolls in different clothes O_o  And I'm finishing only third...   I'll show it after a few hours :)



Sort:  

I'm going to be a fan of your crochet dolls :D, followed. STEEM ON!!

Thank you ^_^

I love it so much that I want to cuddle it! I can do some crochet but I was never able to create more than a scarf or blanket. Oh wait I made a small hat once as well. I know from watching others create dolls/animals with crochet how much work it really is and I take of my hat for you! You really make great art with your crochet! Good luck on finishes them all on time and I am sure you will steal the show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98