"The Questions" - How To Ask Yourself The Right Questions

in #art7 years ago

I've been working on this article for a minute. It started a couple years ago as something just for me as an indie music artist. Something for my personal, artistic and career growth. But I shared it with a couple artist friends a few months back in hopes of helping them and I figured I'd share it with all of you. Designed for independent artists, musicians, and entrepreneurs at heart; anyone looking to make a living from their art or passion.

"The Questions" - Learning how to ask yourself the right questions and answer them honestly.

http://definitionmusic.net/ill-communication-the-questions

Sort:  

That was an excellent article for a bunch of reasons. I'm going to suggest that not only should we all document our questions, but they should be shared with our partner.

I liked that you mentioned refining an approach. Too many people either don't try at all, or they try something once, fail once, and think that's it.

Kudos, my friend.

Thanks for taking the time to check this out! And yup I agree. I actually started sharing these with my team and clients and ask for theirs as well. It kinda helps everyone align to the same page while still respecting and making room for our different goals and ambitions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79