You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMBUSH- a Mini MURAL Documentary & the Machine Can't Centralize IT! 🏴󠁡󠁲󠁴󠁿🏴󠁡󠁲󠁴󠁿🏴󠁡󠁲󠁴󠁿

in #art7 years ago

I really do want to contribute to the Korean Community. I love the culture. I really hope that most can view the video as it is has no language just beautiful illustrations. A universal language of many. I will keep this in mind moving forward of course. Thank you for taking to time to educate me on this. Yourstruly

Sort:  

Hi, @illglory.

Even if you think so, you may find a better tag than just #kr.
the reason of guidedog is for preventing abuse of #kr which marks in high.

you may find a various #kr-xxxxx tag for your interest. also I think if you not translate properly, many of us has interest in your post.

ONE of the 7 artists in this film is KOREAN ( GRACE JANG ) Share it within your community network. I think they will find it interesting to see one of their own creating glory in such stylish fashion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60