Dr. Theodore Kalogris

in #art7 years ago

Colored Pencil, 18" x 24", (c) IMA 2016

https://www.relivkalogrisfoundation.org/dr-teds-story

Reliv products are phenomenal!  I suffered a traumatic brain injury (TBI) in 2005.  The healing ability of  Dr. Ted's formula is incredible and I can truly attest to this after taking them for 6 months.  

Immaculate Heart of Mary, pray for us!

Sort:  

Hi there. I just wanted to connect with you. Awesome to see a fellow Catholic here on Steemit! Thanks for commenting on one of my posts last week. The last two weeks have been insane so haven't been able to respond. I'm really looking forward to reading over your material as well. You can connect with me anytime either on my own personal page or on the @tradeqwik account (as I'm the author of those articles and lately have been more active there).

I wonder if there should be some sort of catholic tag, i use christianity and christian-trail.

I use #catholic as a tag for some of what I post.

Wow...will check out the #catholic tags...

Happy to see Catholics like me connect on steemit and support one another. Am also interested to know your work...

"In 1996, Pope John Paul II invited Dr. Ted and the Montgomerys to an honorary audience to recognize the efforts of the Reliv Kalogris Foundation to nourish needy people worldwide." Great

Nice. up voted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65