✎﹏ Sharing Some My Art Works in High School

in #art7 years ago

Hi!Steemit friends, this time wapuld like to share my mark pens works, this is our mark pens training in the class when i was in high school, guess what these are in the picture! Have a long time don't see these, i think it's kind of interesting for me to see these.
If you like,Please Upvote , Resteemed and followed @ihatebanana

未命名-1-01.jpg

009.jpg

002 (2).jpg

008.jpg

001.jpg

004.jpg

010.jpg

011.jpg


嗨!Steemit的朋友,這次我想分享我在高中班上訓練的麥克筆畫。雖然年代久遠了,不過久久看一下也還滿有趣的。:p
猜猜看這些是甚麼吧~

如果你喜歡我的文章,請幫我UPUP、分享或追蹤我!:)

S__2179154.jpg

FOLLOW ME ?@ihatebanana

Sort:  

you are so talented! very beautiful art! Upvoted!

thank you !:)

I like your style a lot!

thank you!:)

Wow... nice! As expected from an interior designer =)

Yo! You have some sweet skills! Those fish are awesome. Nice post.

thank you!:)
glad you like it!

Very nice work :)

follow me back

extraordinary drawing with your own style of using color!
do you wanna come and have a look of my traveling photos with stories?

thanks!And sure ,will do!:) welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51