Had a challenge to draw each other with my cute little friend.

in #art7 years ago

S__2252910.jpg

My boyfriend's niece who is a half of Italians and a half of Asian, and at 5th grade now. We just had a game to draw each other , out of my expectation, she draws so well.

I think she've already got all the features of me, i believe after couple years she will be a mater,even though it's just only lines, she got so good talent. haha. And she write "to the future aunt ",what a lovely girl.

If you can't find out a game to play with your young friends, drawing each other challenge will be a great choose i think.

S__2678823.jpg

S__2678822.jpg


我男朋友的姪女是個半亞洲血統、半義大利血統的混血兒,現在就讀國小五年級。我們剛剛玩了一個挑戰互畫對方的遊戲,出乎我的意料之外,她畫的非常的好阿!!
她把我臉上的特徵畫出來了,雖然只是簡單的線條,但我相信幾年後她一定會是個小天才,現在就可以看出她的天分了。而且得她著名寫著 "給未來的舅媽",自己寫 "Ava (未來的姪女 )", 有沒有這麼可愛啊!!哈哈

如果你想不到個點子和小朋友玩,戶畫對方是個很好的選擇。:)

FOLLOW ME 👉@ihatebanana

Sort:  

Your niece is pretty cute. I think she has a bright artistic future!

haha i know,doesn't she.

That's actually pretty cool. I drew my mom in Art class and my teacher said she looked like she got hit by a bus haha.

hahaha i thought teacher should encourage students! lol

I know right! Lol he had a good sense of humor I liked him

great paintings :D

thanks:)

Nicely drawn :-)

thank you!

Yeah well done

她叫你future aunt 哈哈XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67