Soiga Egris

in #art7 years ago

This is what it looks like inside my mind. This is how I see the world and I do understand that the world is both dark and light with everything else between. I try not to judge but I'm born to judge everything around me, it is my sin, my downfall, it is so close to god but nothing could be more far away. I am lost and just trying to make my way home, a home I never knew and will never find but the path befalls me every step I try. Who am i? Why don't I have enough time to find my way. Why does death take life it doesn't know.

Thoughts of Soiga Egris a never ending story. Do you see the darkness meet the light in this art work? Do you understand how the light can sometimes fade life while the dark hides it away? I ask you are we but a chaotic bit of life that's to be dispelled when our cycle is over because you know that this chaotic world is temporary as only it exist when the dark meets the light. When you take the negative and positive of a battery cable and touch them together they spark randomly into space then you remove it only to be left with silence. That us a random spark of fleeting life left to burn out at the end of its journey.
soiga-egris.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70