You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Nancy - Digital Art/ Charcoal Sketch

in #art7 years ago

I like the alternative version better for some reason. Both look mighty fine though :) Can those with Photoshop use the same brushes? I've been dabbling with a photoshop a bit and I'm just now getting in to brusher other than the first one. I guess I need to find these from internet and install them myself?

Sort:  

I think you can buy some of the brushes to use in PS but I haven't used them - I think you need to buy them in separate packs so may end up being more expensive.

Buying digital brushes? What the world has come to! I've heard people are buying memes these days, lol.

But I'll look in to it, thanks.

Well it is basically like a Corel Painter plugin for PS so you can use the same kind of brushes but it is more limited.

There seems to be sites dedicated for PS brushes. I'm sure I'll find few to my taste, importing seems easy and fast.

OK I thought you meant the Corel brushes. They are not the same as regular PS brushes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45