WARNING to clean freaks.

in #art7 years ago

Few months ago, I broke my Macbook pro screen trying to clean finger print on my monitor. Which costs couple hundred dollars to replace the screen.

This morning, I almost broke my screen again,  trying to clean this dot on my screen.

As I was cleaning, this spot wouldn't go away, thought must be coke that I sneezed ? lol

Then it dawned upon me freeze your finger now! loll trying to desmear my screen pressing down.


just be careful friends! : )

X

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform @idiamond, hope you enjoy being a part of the network and make lots of cash! minnowsupport may help you find your feet. Follow me want free banners you can use on your posts!

thanks nick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46