Sort:  

So detailed, can really see you put much work into this. Thanks for sharing. <3

This post received a 1% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This is absolutely amazing!!!! I have come back to view this like 5 times already!! This to me is mind blowing!! Great work, such talent!! Do you sell these beautiful pieces? If so, what would a piece like this cost? The amount of detail and time that goes into something like this would look like it would be thousands of dollars - word cannot describe!!! Thank you for sharing your talent on Steemit.. I am certain that you talent won't go unnoticed. SUNSHINE247

Thanks alot ur words are so motivating, I feel honored. Well for now the portrait is $800 depending on the size and will be finished before 2weeks, u can what's app or call my contact digits +2348067579669. I will love to do ur portrait thanks again

Great to know!!!! These are things you should share on your Steemit Posts!!! People are going to be in ahhhh when they see your work!!! SUNSHINE247

Thanks I will do just that

OMG DONT FALL FOR THIS GUY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76